School Uniform

As anticipated in the communications of the past two years, starting from school year 2019/2020, CEFA schools’ uniforms will change in line with the new communication and branding strategies .

After an accurate market analysis, Lateralschool is the company who was awarded for the supplying of the school uniforms of Petranova and Iunior International. They are specialised in the production and sale of school uniforms with an eye on the price/quality ratio of the items, the quality of the fabrics (Certified Italian ones) and the quality of service.

All pupils, starting from Nursery School, will wear the new uniform which will have to be ordered between 20th May and 15th June.

– Starting from 20th May in the school premises there will be some members of Laterlschool staff in order to try on and order the uniforms;

– Starting from early September, it will be possible to collect the ordered items in one of the two schools;

– Lateralschool guarantees the supplying of products all year round: parents will be able to place the orders online, by phone or in one of the two schools where Lateralschool staff will be present.

 

You can find a Lateralschool’s Stand at Petranova and Iunior International.

Lateral School at PETRANOVA INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE

Tuesday 21st May h 3.30 p.m. -5.30p.m

Wednesday 22nd May ore 08.30-10.30

Thursday 23rd May h 3.30 p.m. -5.30p.m

Friday 24th May h 3.30 p.m. -5.30p.m

Monday  27th May ore 08.30-10.30

Tuesday 28th May h 3.30 p.m. -5.30p.m

Wednesday 29th May h 3.30 p.m. -5.30p.m

Thursday 30th May ore 08.30-10.30

Lateral School at IUNIOR INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE

 

Monday 3rd June h 3.30 p.m. -5.30 p.m.

Tuesday 4th June  h 3.30 p.m. -5.30 p.m.

Wednesday 5th June h 8.30 a.m. -10.30 a.m

Thursday 6th June h 3.30 p.m. -5.30 p.m.

Friday  7th June h 3.30 p.m. -5.30 p.m.

Monday 10th June h 8.30 a.m. -10.30 a.m.

Thursday 11th June h 3.30 p.m. -5.30 p.m.

Wednesday 12th June h 8.30 a.m. -10.30 a.m

Thursday 13 June h 3.30 p.m. -5.30p.m.

OPEN DAY 2019

Vogliamo raccontarvi chi siamo e come ci prendiamo cura dell’educazione dei vostri figli e vogliamo farlo al meglio.
Nel mese di novembre abbiamo previsto due appuntamenti per raccontarvi le nostre scuole:

Venerdì 29 novembre